DATE RESULTS SPLITS ROUTES
Sat, Apr 8 Ultimate Series #5 – Relay – North Seattle College WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Apr 8 Ultimate Series #4 – Sprint – North Seattle College WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Mar 11 Ultimate Series #3 – Night – Luther Burbank WinSplits Routegadget
Sun, Feb 26 Ultimate Series #2 – Long – Frenchman Coulee WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Feb 25 Ultimate Series #1 – Middle – Frenchman Coulee WinSplits Routegadget
Sun, Feb 19 Winter Series/WIOL Bonus Relay – Woodland Park
Sat, Feb 18 Winter Series / WIOL Championship – Lincoln Tree Farm WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Feb 4 Winter Series / WIOL #7 – Pt. Defiance WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Jan 21 Winter O’ Series/WIOL #6 – Ft. Ebey State Park WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Jan 7 Winter Series / WIOL #5 – Ft. Steilacoom WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Dec 31 37th Annual Bog Slog WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Dec 17 Winter O’ Series/WIOL #4 – Shorecrest/Hamlin WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Dec 3 Winter Series / WIOL #3 – Shoreview Park / Shoreline CC WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Nov 19 Winter Series / WIOL #2 – Dash Point State Park WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Nov 5 Winter Series / WIOL #1 – Lincoln Park WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Oct 29 Choose Your Adventure: Vampire!
Sun, Oct 2 Choose Your Adventure: Corn Maze! Routegadget
Sat, Oct 1 Choose Your Adventure: City Park! Routegadget
Sun, Sep 11 Choose Your Adventure: Campus! Routegadget
Sun, Sep 11 SART 2016 Round 5 – University of Washington WinSplits Routegadget
Sun, Sep 11 SART 2016 Round 4 – University of Washington WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Sep 10 SART 2016 Round 3 – Seattle Pacific University WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Sep 10 SART 2016 Round 2 – Carkeek Park WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Sep 10 SART 2016 Round 1 – Woodland Park WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Sep 10 SART 2016 Time Trial WinSplits Routegadget
Wed, Sep 7 Wednesday Evening Series #5 – North Seattle College WinSplits Routegadget
Wed, Aug 10 Wednesday Evening Series #4 – Luther Burbank Park WinSplits Routegadget
Wed, Jul 20 Wednesday Evening Series #3 – Big Finn Hill WinSplits Routegadget
Sun, Jul 17 Choose Your Adventure: Whidbey! Routegadget
Wed, Jun 15 Wednesday Evening Series #2 – Lake Wilderness WinSplits Routegadget
Sun, Jun 12 Ultimate Orienteer #8 (Ultralong) – Salmon La Sac WinSplits Routegadget
Wed, May 25 Wednesday Evening Series #1 – Robinswood Park
Sun, May 15 Ultimate Series #7 (Score O) – Lick Creek WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, May 14 Ultimate Series #6 (Classic) – Teanaway Forks WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Apr 16 Ultimate Series #5 (Relay) – Shoreview Park WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Apr 16 Ultimate Series #4 (Sprint) – Shoreview Park WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Mar 12 Ultimate Series #3 (Night-O’) – Lincoln Park WinSplits Routegadget
Sun, Mar 6 Ultimate Series #2 (Middle, NOCI Day 2) – Ft. Steilacoom Park WinSplits Routegadget
Sat, Mar 5 Ultimate Series #1 (Long-O’, NOCI Day 1) – Lincoln Tree Farm WinSplits Routegadget

Results 2009-2016

Results 2000-2009