DATE EVENT PAGE DIRECTIONS HOST
Sat, May 8 Mini-Winter League Championships – Shorecrest HS/Hamlin Park/South Woods Park Shoreline, WA
Sat, May 15 2021 Ultimate Orienteer #3 – Frenchman Coulee (Middle) Vantage, WA Cascade OC
Sun, May 16 2021 Ultimate Orienteer #4 – Frenchman Spring (Long) Vantage, WA Cascade OC
Sat, May 22

- Sun, May 23

Lubrecht Experimental Forest 2-Day Ovando, MT GrizzO
Sat, May 29

- Sun, May 30

Scablands Navigation Race (6, 12-in-24, and 24-hour), US Rogaine Champs Sprague, WA Mergeo
Sat, Jun 5 2021 Ultimate Orienteer #4a – Riverside Park, Camp Seven Mile (Classic) Spokane, WA EWOC
Sun, Jun 6 2021 Ultimate Orienteer #4b – Saltese Uplands (Classic, new venue!) Spokane, WA EWOC
Sat, Jun 12 2021 Ultimate Orienteer #5 – Teanaway (Ultralong) Cle Elum, WA Cascade OC
Sun, Jun 13 2021 Ultimate Orienteer #6 – Jack Creek (Middle) Cle Elum, WA Cascade OC
Fri, Jul 30

- Mon, Aug 2

Deschutes Daze Bend, OR CROC
Fri, Aug 6

- Sun, Aug 15

Tahoe 2021 (incl. US Champs & NA Rogaine Champs) Truckee, CA BAOC
Sat, Jul 2

- Mon, Jul 11

Canadian Rockies Orienteering Festival – postponed to 2022 British Columbia/Alberta KOC
Wed, Aug 2

- Sun, Aug 13

California Orienteering Festival 2023 California BAOC