DATE EVENT PAGE DIRECTIONS HOST
Sat, Apr 17 Mini-WL #4 – Ft. Steilacoom Lakewood, WA Cascade OC
Sun, Apr 18 Manastash Ridge Navigation Race Ellensburg, WA Mergeo
Sat, Apr 24 Mini-WL #5 – Summit Trails/Rock Creek Maple Valley, WA Cascade OC
Sat, May 1 The Teanaway Navigation Race Cle Elum, WA Mergeo
Sat, May 15 2021 Ultimate Orienteer #3 – Frenchman Coulee (Middle) Vantage, WA Cascade OC
Sun, May 16 2021 Ultimate Orienteer #4 – Frenchman Spring (Long) Vantage, WA Cascade OC
Sat, Jun 5 2021 Ultimate Orienteer #4a – Riverside Park, Camp Seven Mile (Classic) Spokane, WA EWOC
Sun, Jun 6 2021 Ultimate Orienteer #4b – Saltese Uplands Classic (Classic, new venue!) Spokane, WA EWOC
Sat, Jun 12 2021 Ultimate Orienteer #5 – Teanaway (Ultralong) Cle Elum, WA Cascade OC
Sun, Jun 13 2021 Ultimate Orienteer #6 – Jack Creek (Middle) Cle Elum, WA Cascade OC
Mon, Aug 2

- Sun, Aug 15

California Orienteering Festival 2021 California BAOC
Fri, Aug 6

- Mon, Aug 9

Volunteering at the North American Orienteering Champs 2021 Lake Tahoe, CA Cascade OC
Sat, Jul 2

- Mon, Jul 11

Canadian Rockies Orienteering Festival – postponed to 2022 British Columbia/Alberta KOC