DATE EVENT PAGE DIRECTIONS HOST
Wed, Aug 24 Wednesday Evening #6 – Green River CC Auburn, WA CascadeOC
Thu, Aug 25 Course Design Workshop Zoom Class
Fri, Aug 26

- Sat, Aug 27

17th World Rogaining Championships Czech Republic
Sat, Aug 27

- Sun, Aug 28

2022 British Columbia Champs – Whistler, BC Whistler, BC GVOC
Sat, Sep 17 Choose Your Adventure #2 – Corn Maze! Snohomish, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Oct 8 2022-23 WL Training North – Lynndale Park Lynnwood, WA
Sat, Oct 8

- Sun, Oct 9

2022 OUSA Master’s Nationals – Union, CT Union, CT NEOC
Sun, Oct 23 2022-23 WL Training South – Maple Valley Farmers Market Maple Valley, WA
Sat, Oct 29 Choose Your Adventure #4 – Vampire-O! Maple Valley, WA Cascade OC
Sat, Oct 29 Choose Your Adventure #3 – Skeleton Bones! Maple Valley, WA Cascade OC
Sat, Nov 5 2022-23 Winter League #1 – Lincoln Park Seattle, WA
Fri, Nov 11

- Sun, Nov 13

2022 OUSA Nationals – Santa Clarita, CA Santa Clarita, CA LAOC
Sat, Nov 19 2022-23 Winter League #2 – Camp Hamilton (Pending Permits) Monroe, WA
Sat, Dec 3 2022-23 Winter League #3 – South Seattle College (Pending Permits) Seattle, WA
Sat, Dec 17 2022 -23 Winter League #4 – Shorecrest HS/Hamlin Park/South Park Shoreline, WA
Sat, Dec 31 Choose Your Adventure #5 – Bog Slog! Snohomish, WA Cascade OC
Sat, Jan 7 2022-23 Winter League #5 – Fort Steilacoom (Pending Permits) Tacoma, WA
Sat, Jan 21 2022-23 Winter League #6 – Camp River Ranch (Pending Permits) Carnation, WA
Sat, Feb 4 2022-23 Winter League #7 – Point Defiance Park (Pending Permits) Tacoma, WA
Sat, Feb 18 2022-23 Winter League Championships – Fire Mountain Scout Camp Mount Vernon, WA
Sun, Feb 19 2022-23 Winter League Relay – TBD
Mon, Jul 17

- Sun, Jul 30

2023 California Orienteering Festival San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, Truckee, CA BAOC