DATE EVENT PAGE DIRECTIONS HOST
Sat, Oct 23 2021-22 WIOL Training South – Maple Valley Farmers Market Maple Valley, WA CascadeOC
Thu, Oct 28 2021 Annual Meeting Online CascadeOC
Sat, Oct 30 Choose Your Adventure #3: Skeleton Bones Bellevue, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Nov 6 2021-22 Winter League #1 – Magnuson Park Seattle, WA CascadeOC
Thu, Nov 11 Club Jersey Order Online CascadeOC
Sat, Nov 20 2021-22 Winter League #2 – North SeaTac Park SeaTac, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Dec 4 2021-22 Winter League #3 – Green River College Auburn, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Dec 18 2021-22 Winter League #4 – University of Washington Seattle, WA CascadeOC
Sun, Jan 2 Choose Your Adventure #4: The Bog Slog Monroe, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Jan 8 2021-22 Winter League #5 – Shoreview Park Shoreline, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Jan 22 2021-22 Winter League #6 – Big Finn Hill Park Kirkland, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Feb 5 2021-22 Winter League #7 – Summit Trails (Danville/Georgetown Open Space) Maple Valley, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Feb 19 2021-22 Winter League Championships – Race 1 – Ft Ebey State Park Whidbey Island, WA CascadeOC
Sun, Feb 20 2021-22 Winter League Championships – Race 2 – Fort Casey State Park Whidbey Island, WA CascadeOC