DATE EVENT PAGE DIRECTIONS HOST
Sat, Oct 9 2021-22 WIOL Training North – Lynndale Park Lynnwood, WA
Sat, Oct 9

- Sun, Oct 10

2021 US Masters Nationals Kathio State Park, MN MNOC
Sun, Oct 10 Choose Your Adventure #2: Founders’ Day Lakewood, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Oct 23 2021-22 WIOL Training South – Maple Valley Farmers Market Maple Valley, WA
Sat, Oct 30 Choose Your Adventure #3: Skeleton Bones Bellevue, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Nov 6 2021-22 Winter League #1 – Magnuson Park Seattle, WA
Sat, Nov 20 2021-22 Winter League #2 – North SeaTac Park SeaTac, WA
Sat, Dec 4 2021-22 Winter League #3 – Green River College Auburn, WA
Sat, Dec 18 2021-22 Winter League #4 – University of Washington Seattle, WA
Sat, Jan 8 2021-22 Winter League #5 – TBD TBD
Sat, Jan 22 2021-22 Winter League #6 – TBD
Sat, Feb 5 2021-22 Winter League #7 – Summit Trails (Danville/Georgetown Open Space) – PENDING PERMITS Maple Valley, WA
Sat, Feb 19 2021-22 Winter League Championships – Race 1
Sun, Feb 20 2021-22 Winter League Championships – Potential Race 2
Sat, Jul 2

- Mon, Jul 11

Canadian Rockies Orienteering Festival – postponed to 2022 British Columbia/Alberta KOC
Wed, Aug 2

- Sun, Aug 13

California Orienteering Festival 2023 California BAOC