DATE EVENT PAGE DIRECTIONS HOST
Sat, Aug 15 Ultimate Orienteer #2 – Jack Creek (Middle, rescheduled) – CANCELED! Cle Elum, WA Cascade OC
Sun, Aug 16 Ultimate Orienteer #3 – Teanaway (Ultralong, rescheduled) – CANCELED! Cle Elum, WA Cascade OC
Sat, Aug 29

- Sun, Aug 30

British Columbia Orienteering Championships – CANCELED! Whistler, BC GVOC
Sat, Sep 19 Choose Your Adventure #1 – Corn Maze! Snohomish, WA Cascade OC
Sat, Oct 3 Choose Your Adventure #2 – Dog Bones! TBD Cascade OC
Sat, Oct 24 Choose Your Adventure #3 – Vampire-O! TBD Cascade OC
Sun, Dec 27 Choose Your Adventure #4 – The Bog Slog! Snohomish, WA Cascade OC
Mon, Aug 2

- Sun, Aug 15

California Orienteering Festival 2021 California BAOC
Fri, Aug 6

- Mon, Aug 9

Volunteering at the North American Orienteering Champs 2021 Lake Tahoe, CA Cascade OC