DATE EVENT PAGE DIRECTIONS HOST
Sat, Dec 7 Winter League #3 – St. Edward State Park Kenmore, WA Cascade OC
Sat, Dec 14 Street Scramble at the Market Seattle, WA Mergeo
Sat, Dec 21 Winter League #4 – Bridle Trails State Park Kirkland, WA Cascade OC
Sun, Dec 29 Choose Your Adventure #5 – The Bog Slog! Snohomish, WA Cascade OC
Sat, Jan 11 Winter League #5 – Green River College Auburn, WA Cascade OC
Sat, Jan 25 Winter League #6 – Lincoln Tree Farm Spanaway, WA Cascade OC
Sat, Feb 8 Winter League #7 – Fire Mountain Mt Vernon, WA Cascade OC
Sat, Feb 22 Winter League Championships – Point Defiance Park Tacoma, WA Cascade OC
Sun, Feb 23 CLUB JERSEYS: 2019-2020 Order #3 Cascade OC
Fri, Apr 17

- Sun, Apr 19

2020 US Junior Nationals – Whidbey Island WA Whidbey Island WA Cascade OC
Fri, Jul 3

- Sun, Jul 5

2020 Western Canadian Orienteering Championships – Bow Valley AB Bow Valley, Alberta FWOC
Thu, Jul 9

- Sun, Jul 12

Canadian Orienteering Championships – Kimberley BC Kimberley, BC KOC
Tue, Jul 21

- Fri, Aug 2

California Orienteering Festival California BAOC
Sat, Aug 29

- Sun, Aug 30

British Columbia Orienteering Championships – Whistler BC Whistler BC GVOC