DATE EVENT PAGE DIRECTIONS HOST
Sun, Jul 22 Street Scramble Everett Everett, WA MerGeo
Sat, Aug 4 Teanaway 6/12HR Adventure Race Cle Elum, WA Krank
Wed, Aug 15 Wednesday Evening Series #5 Seattle, WA CascadeOC
Fri, Aug 17

- Fri, Aug 24

North American Orienteering Championships & Canadian Orienteering Championships Whitehorse, Yukon Yukon OA
Wed, Sep 5 Wednesday Evening Series #6 Seattle, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Sep 8

- Sun, Sep 9

Seattle Adventure Running Tournament Seattle, WA CascadeOC
Sun, Sep 9 Choose Your Adventure #2: Back to School! Shoreline, WA CascadeOC
Tue, Sep 11 Newport Hills Weeknight Adventure Race Bellevue, WA Krank
Sun, Sep 16 Boyd Ice Caves Navigation Race (3 & 6-hour) Bend, OR Columbia River OC
Sat, Sep 22 Choose Your Adventure #3: Corn Maze! Snohomish, WA CascadeOC
Sun, Sep 23 Street Scramble Fremont Oktoberfest Seattle, WA MerGeo
Sat, Sep 29

- Sun, Sep 30

BC Championships (sprint, middle, long) Revelstoke, BC SAGE
Sat, Oct 13 2018-2019 WIOL Training Lynnwood, WA
Sun, Oct 14 Choose Your Adventure #4: Founder’s Day! Seattle, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Oct 20 The Whidbey Woods Checkpoint Run Langley, WA MerGeo
Sat, Oct 27 Choose Your Adventure #5: Vampire-O! Maple Valley, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Nov 3 Winter Series / WIOL #1 Seattle, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Nov 17 Winter Series / WIOL #2 Shoreline, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Dec 1 Winter Series / WIOL #3 Shoreline, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Dec 8 Street Scramble at the Market Seattle, WA MerGeo
Sat, Dec 15 Winter Series / WIOL #4 Seattle, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Dec 29 Choose Your Adventure #6: The Bog Slog! Snohomish, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Jan 12 Winter Series / WIOL #5 Lakewood, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Jan 26 Winter Series / WIOL #6 Coupeville, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Feb 9 Winter Series / WIOL #7 Tacoma, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Feb 23 Winter Series / WIOL #8 – Championships Carnation, WA CascadeOC