DATE EVENT PAGE DIRECTIONS HOST
Sun, Jul 23 Street Scramble Everett Everett, WA Mergeo
Sat, Aug 5 Choose Your Adventure #2: Whidbey! Coupeville, WA CascadeOC
Sun, Aug 13 Street Scramble Seattle Ultra Seattle, WA Mergeo
Wed, Aug 16 Wednesday Evening #4 – Seattle Pacific University Seattle, WA CascadeOC
Wed, Aug 30

- Mon, Sep 4

Deschutes Daze Bend, OR CROC
Wed, Sep 6 Wednesday Evening #5 – Carkeek Park Seattle, WA CascadeOC
Sun, Sep 10 Choose Your Adventure #3: Campus! Seattle, WA CascadeOC
Sun, Sep 24 Street Scramble Fremont Oktoberfest Seattle, WA Mergeo
Sat, Sep 30 Choose Your Adventure #4: City Park! Seattle, WA CascadeOC
Sun, Oct 1 Choose Your Adventure #5: Corn Maze! Snohomish, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Oct 7 Street Scramble Auburn Auburn, WA Mergeo
Sat, Oct 14 School League WIOL Training Lynnwood, WA CascadeOC
Sun, Oct 22 The Moran Constitutional Navigation Race Orcas Island, WA Mergeo
Sat, Oct 28 Choose Your Adventure #6: Vampire! Bellevue, WA CascadeOC
Sun, Nov 12 Street Scramble Bellingham Bellingham, WA Mergeo
Sat, Dec 9 Street Scramble at the Market Seattle, WA Mergeo