DATE EVENT PAGE DIRECTIONS HOST
Sat, Apr 20 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #5 – Big Finn Hill (Individual Relay) Kirkland, WA Cascade OC
Sat, May 4

- Sun, May 5

Okanagan Adventure Running Tournament – Vernon BC Vernon, BC Sage OC
Sat, May 11 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #6 – Lick Creek (Long) Cle Elum, WA Cascade OC
Sun, May 12 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #7 – Teanaway Forks (Goat) Cle Elum, WA Cascade OC
Wed, May 15 Wednesday Evening #1 – University of Washington Seattle, WA Cascade OC
Sat, May 18

- Sun, May 19

Sage Stomp – Savona BC Savona, BC Sage OC
Sat, May 25 Street Scramble Gig Harbor – FREE! Gig Harbor, WA Mergeo
Sat, Jun 1 Teanaway Navigation Race Cle Elum, WA MerGeo
Sat, Jun 15 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #8 – Riverside State Park (Classic) Spokane, WA Eastern WA OC
Sun, Jun 16 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #9 – Fishtrap Lake (Ultralong) Fishtrap, WA Cascade OC
Sun, Jul 28 Street Scramble U-District Seattle, WA Mergeo
Sat, Aug 31

- Wed, Sep 4

Deschutes Daze 2019 – Bend, OR Bend, OR Columbia River OC
Fri, Sep 6

- Sun, Sep 8

British Columbia Orienteering Championships – Kimberley & Cranbrook BC Kimberley, BC Kootenay OC
Sun, Sep 22 Street Scramble Fremont Oktoberfest Seattle, WA Mergeo
Sat, Oct 5 Whidbey Woods Checkpoint Run (3km – 25km) Freeland, WA Mergeo
Sun, Oct 6 Street Scramble Bellingham Bellingham, WA Mergeo
Sat, Dec 14 Street Scramble at the Market Seattle, WA Mergeo