DATE EVENT PAGE DIRECTIONS HOST
Sat, Mar 23 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #2 – Frenchman Spring (Middle) and Pig War! Vantage, WA Cascade OC
Sun, Mar 24 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #3 – Frenchman Spring (Long) Vantage, WA Cascade OC
Sat, Apr 6 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #4 – Bridle Trails (Score) Kirkland, WA Cascade OC
Sat, Apr 13

- Sun, Apr 14

Junior Nationals Quantico, VA QOC
Sat, Apr 20 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #5 – Big Finn Hill (Individual Relay) Kirkland, WA Cascade OC
Sat, May 4

- Sun, May 5

Okanagan Adventure Running Tournament – Vernon BC Vernon, BC Sage OC
Sat, May 11 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #6 – Lick Creek (Long) Cle Elum, WA Cascade OC
Sun, May 12 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #7 – Teanaway Forks (Goat) Cle Elum, WA Cascade OC
Sat, May 18

- Sun, May 19

Sage Stomp – Savona BC Savona, BC Sage OC
Sat, Jun 1 Teanaway Navigation Race Cle Elum, WA MerGeo
Sat, Jun 15 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #8 – Riverside State Park (Classic) Spokane, WA Eastern WA OC
Sun, Jun 16 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #9 – Fishtrap Lake (Ultralong) Fishtrap, WA Cascade OC
Sat, Aug 31

- Wed, Sep 4

Deschutes Daze 2019 – Bend, OR Bend, OR Columbia River OC
Fri, Sep 6

- Sun, Sep 8

British Columbia Orienteering Championships – Kimberley & Cranbrook BC Kimberley, BC Kootenay OC