DATE EVENT PAGE DIRECTIONS HOST
Sat, Oct 28 Choose Your Adventure #6: Vampire! Bellevue, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Nov 4 Winter Series/WIOL #1 Seattle CascadeOC
Sun, Nov 12 Street Scramble Bellingham Bellingham, WA Mergeo
Sat, Nov 18 Winter Series / WIOL #2 Seattle, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Dec 2 Winter Series / WIOL #3 Kenmore, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Dec 9 Street Scramble at the Market Seattle, WA Mergeo
Sat, Dec 16 Winter Series / WIOL #4 Kirkland, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Jan 6 Winter Series / WIOL #5 Langley, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Jan 20 Winter Series / WIOL #6 Spanaway, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Feb 3 Winter Series / WIOL #7 Auburn, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Feb 17 Winter Series / WIOL Championships Mt. Vernon, WA CascadeOC