DATE EVENT PAGE DIRECTIONS HOST
Sat, Jun 3 The Teanaway Navigation Race Cle Elum, WA Mergeo
Wed, Jun 14 Wednesday Evening #2 – Lake Wilderness Park Maple Valley, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Jun 17 Ultimate Orienteer #8 – Middle Moses Lake, WA CascadeOC
Sun, Jun 18 Ultimate Orienteer #9 – Goat Sprague, WA CascadeOC
Mon, Jun 19 Sprint #1 – Riverside State Park (Bowl and Pitcher) Spokane, WA Eastern WA OC
Mon, Jun 19 Sprint #2 – Riverside State Park (Bowl and Pitcher) Spokane, WA Eastern WA OC
Tue, Jun 20 Classic – Riverside State Park (Camp Seven-Mile) Spokane, WA Eastern WA OC
Wed, Jun 21 Score-O – Liberty Lake Regional Park Spokane, WA
Fri, Jun 23

- Sun, Jun 25

Pacific NW Orienteering Festival (incl. Sprint, Long, and Middle US Champs) Stanley, ID City of Trees OC (Boise, ID)
Wed, Jul 19 Wednesday Evening #3 – Big Finn Hill Park Kirkland, WA CascadeOC
Sun, Jul 23 Street Scramble Everett Everett, WA
Sun, Aug 13 Street Scramble Seattle Ultra Seattle, WA Mergeo
Wed, Aug 16 Wednesday Evening #4 – Seattle Pacific University Seattle, WA CascadeOC
Wed, Aug 30

- Mon, Sep 4

Deschutes Daze Bend, OR CROC
Wed, Sep 6 Wednesday Evening #5 – Carkeek Park Seattle, WA CascadeOC