Training for Columbia Gorge Classic/Jr Nationals 2024

Posted on February 20, 2024

Interested in a one-day trip to prepare for The Columbia Gorge Classic/Junior Nationals?  On March 16th, COC will be providing free training for all youth interested in participating.  RSVP and waiver will be required.  For details, see the training events page.  Link here!

ALL NEWS

WELCOME! Are you new to orienteering? Visit our Newcomers page to learn about what we do and how you can join the fun!

EVENTS


DATE EVENT PAGE DIRECTIONS HOST
Sat, Mar 2 2024 Ultimate Orienteer #1 – Hamlin Park (Night-O) Shoreline, WA Cascade OC
Sat, Mar 16 Junior Nationals Training Day (March 16th) George, WA
Fri, Mar 22

- Sun, Mar 24

Columbia Gorge Classic | 2024 OUSA Jr Nationals | Ultimate Orienteer #2, #3, #4 Quincy, WA CascadeOC
Fri, Apr 5

- Mon, Apr 8

2024 Masters National Championships Loveland, OH OCIN
Sat, Apr 13 2024 Ultimate Orienteer #5 – Ft. Steilacoom Park (Individual Relay) Lakewood, WA Cascade OC
Sat, Apr 20 Street Scramble Magnolia Seattle, WA Mergeo
Wed, May 1 2024 Choose Your Adventure Series #1 – Fremont Run/Walk & Social (FREE!) Seattle, WA Cascade OC & SGLRG

RESULTS


Sun, Feb 18

2023-24 Winter League Celebration Weekend Relay – Luther Burbank Park

CONNECT WITH US