Mergeo’s Street Scramble at the Market – Dec 10

Posted on December 5, 2022

Looking for a family fun activity between COC Winter League meets? Check out Mergeo’s: Street Scramble at the Market Saturday, December 10, 2022 – 9:30am Street Scramble at the Market is 2 hours and on-foot only (no 3-hour or bike option), so the course is especially compact. Expect to be able to visit a bunch of checkpoints in a relatively short distance! Also, in the spirit of giving, half of the proceeds go to The Pike Place Market Foundation, which provides […]

ALL NEWS

WELCOME! Are you new to orienteering? Visit our Newcomers page to learn about what we do and how you can join the fun!

EVENTS


DATE EVENT PAGE DIRECTIONS HOST
Sat, Dec 10 Street Scramble at the Market Pike Place Market, Seattle Mergeo
Sat, Dec 17 2022-23 Winter League #4 – Shorecrest HS/Hamlin Park/South Park Shoreline, WA
Sun, Dec 18 “About the Route” Course Review on Zoom Online CascadeOC
Sat, Dec 31 Choose Your Adventure #5 – Bog Slog! Snohomish, WA Cascade OC
Sat, Jan 7 2022-23 Winter League #5 – Fort Steilacoom Tacoma, WA
Fri, Jan 13

- Mon, Jan 16

2023 O-USA Junior Nationals (at the Georgia Navigator Cup) F.D. Roosevelt State Park, Georgia
Sat, Jan 21 2022-23 Winter League #6 – Camp River Ranch Carnation, WA

RESULTS


Sat, Nov 19

2022-23 Winter League #2 – Magnuson Park

CONNECT WITH US