Next Up: Join COC for a day of orienteering in Lynndale Park to raise funds for our young stars

Posted on May 22, 2024

Join us for a day of orienteering to raise funds for our young Cascade Orienteering Club athletes traveling to big competitions this summer! This fundraiser event is family-friendly and will be lots of fun for orienteers of all levels! We offer two courses, both featuring traditional orienteering as well as segments on other styles of map, minute-to-win-it games, and a scavenger hunt. You can support these athletes by registering here, volunteering here, or donating here for the event. All registration fees […]

ALL NEWS

WELCOME! Are you new to orienteering? Visit our Newcomers page to learn about what we do and how you can join the fun!

EVENTS


DATE EVENT PAGE DIRECTIONS HOST
Fri, Jun 21

- Sun, Jun 30

2024 Pacific Northwest Orienteering Festival (incl. Western States Championships) Spokane WA and Montana COC, EWOC, GrizO
Sat, Jun 22

- Sun, Jun 23

2024 Marmot O’ Cup | Western States Champs | Ultimate Orienteer #8, #9 Spokane, WA Cascade OC
Wed, Jul 10 2024 Wednesday Evening #2 – Shoreline CC/Boeing Creek Park Shoreline, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Jul 13

- Tue, Jul 16

2024 Pan-American Masters Games (Sprint, Middle, Long) Cleveland, OH
Sat, Jul 20 2024 Choose Your Adventure Series #2 – SummerFEST! Lakewood, WA Cascade OC
Wed, Jul 24 2024 Wednesday Evening #3 – Northwest University Kirkland, WA CascadeOC
Fri, Aug 2

- Fri, Aug 9

2024 World Masters Orienteering Championships Turku, Finland (a k a Åbo)

RESULTS


Sun, Jun 23

2024 Marmot O’ Cup | Western States Champs | Ultimate Orienteer #8, #9

CONNECT WITH US