SART 2019

Posted on August 17, 2019

Missing the thrill of sprint races at this year’s World Orienteering Championships? Fear not, Cascade Orienteering Club is here to help! The fifth edition of the Seattle Adventure Running Tournament is just around the corner on September 14 and 15! Like previous years, this SART consists of a short time trial followed by five urban/park sprint orienteering races where you’ll race in small head-to-head heats rather than individual starts. Because the weekend is essentially a giant sorting exercise, Sunday morning’s […]

ALL NEWS

WELCOME! Are you new to orienteering? Visit our Newcomers page to learn about what we do and how you can join the fun!

EVENTS


DATE EVENT PAGE DIRECTIONS HOST
Wed, Aug 28 2019 Wednesday Evening #6 – North Seattle College Seattle, WA Cascade OC
Sat, Aug 31

- Wed, Sep 4

Deschutes Daze (Oregon) Bend, OR Columbia River OC
Fri, Sep 6

- Sun, Sep 8

2019 Orienteering USA Nationals (California) Aptos, CA Bay Area OC
Fri, Sep 6

- Sun, Sep 8

British Columbia Orienteering Championships Kimberley, BC Kootenay OC
Sat, Sep 14

- Sun, Sep 15

2019 Seattle Adventure Running Tournament Seattle, WA CascadeOC
Sat, Sep 21 Choose Your Adventure #2: Corn Maze! Snohomish, WA
Sun, Sep 22 Street Scramble Fremont Oktoberfest Seattle, WA Mergeo

RESULTS


Wed, Aug 7

2019 Wednesday Evening #5 – Shoreview Park/Shoreline CC

CONNECT WITH US