Upcoming Events

August 2015
Sat, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 7 Deschutes Daze Bend OR CROC
September 2015
Wed, Sep 9 Wednesday Evening #5 - Lake Wilderness Park Maple Valley, WA COC
Sun, Sep 13 Cedar River Navigation Race - 2 & 4 Hour Maple Valley, WA MerGeo
Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 20 Sierra Summerfest (2-day US Classic Champs + sprint) Little Truckee Summit, CA BAOC
Sat, Sep 19 Choose Your Adventure #3: Corn Maze! Snohomish, WA COC
Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27 SEATTLE ADVENTURE RUNNING TOURNAMENT Seattle, WA COC
Sun, Sep 27 Choose Your Adventure #4: Campus! Shoreline, WA COC
October 2015
Sat, Oct 10 Choose Your Adventure #5: Woodland Park! Seattle, WA COC
Sat, Oct 24 Choose Your Adventure #6: Vampire! Lynnwood, WA COC